Loading... Please wait...
 
List of Offices
...

Head Office

Pan Stanford Publishing Pte. Ltd.
Penthouse Level, Suntec Tower Three
8 Temasek Boulevard
Singapore 038988
Tel: +65 6829 2268
Fax: +65 6866 3636
Editorial - editorial@panstanford.com
Marketing - marketing@panstanford.com
Sales - sales@panstanford.com
 

Sales Offices

For sales inquiries, please contact any of our sales offices near you:

NORTH & SOUTH AMERICAS

CRC Press
6000 Broken Sound Parkway NW, Suite 300
Boca Raton, FL 33487
USA
Tel: +1 800-272-7737
Fax: +1 800-374-3401
Email: sales.americas@panstanford.com

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA

Taylor & Francis Group
Bookpoint
2 Park Square, Milton Park
Abingdon, Oxon OX14 4SB
UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 400 524
Fax: +44 (0) 1235 400 525
Email: sales.europe@panstanford.com

ASIA PACIFIC

Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
240 Macpherson Road
#08-01 Pines Industrial Building
Singapore 348574
Tel: +65 6741 5166
Fax: +65 6742 9356
Email: sales.asia@panstanford.com


 

Germany, Austria & Switzerland
Gabriela Mauch, Area Sales Manager
Taylor & Francis Group (Books Ltd)
Anna-Peters-Str. 49
Stuttgart 70597
Germany
Tel: +49 711 7207231
Mobile: +49 173 9059469
Fax: +49 711 7220668
Email: gabriela.mauch@tandf.co.uk

Japan
United Publishers Services Ltd.
1-32-5, Higashi-Shinagawa,
Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo 140-0002
Japan
Tel: +81 3 5479 7255
Fax: +81 3 5479 7307
Email: sales.japan@panstanford.com


 

Scandinavia
Keith Gray
Taylor & Francis Group C/O IBC Euroform
Blegdamsvej 104A
Copenhagen 2100
Denmark
Tel: +45 4195 1428
Mobile: +45 6064 8041
E-mail: keith.gray@informa.com

China
Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
Room 1108B, Culture Square
No. 59 Jia, Zhongguancun St.
Haidian District
Beijing 100872
P.R. China
Tel:  +86 10 82502670
Fax: +86 10 82502566
Email: sales.china@panstanford.com

 

Spain, Portugal, Italy & Greece
Philip Veysey
Príncipe de Vergara 109
Madrid 28002 Spain
Tel: +34 91 700 0688
Mobile: +34 68 777 3678
Fax: +34 91 141 2304
Email: philip.veysey@informa.com

Korea
Se-Yung Jun
ICK (Information & Culture Korea)
473-19 Seokyo-dong, Mapo-ku
Seoul, Korea 121-842
Tel: +822 3141 4791
Fax: +822 3141 7733
Email: cs.ick@ick.co.kr


Eastern Europe
Radek Janousek
Pod Nouzovem 972/21
Prague 19700
Czech Republic
Tel: +42 28 658 49888
Fax: +42 60 229 4014
E-mail: radek@mareklewinson.com

Taiwan
Jeffrey Lim
Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
A1-6F, No. 16, Sec. 4, Nan-King E. Road
Taipei 105
Taiwan ROC
Tel: +886 2 2578 6106  ext.111
Fax: +886 2 2578 6507
Email: jeffrey.lim@tandf.com.sg

 

Middle East & North Africa 
Zoe Kaviani
International Publishing Services M.E. Ltd.
P.O. Box 27533, Dubai
UAE
Tel: +971 4 282 8801
Fax: +971 4 282 8804
Email: itpme@emirates.net.ae

Hong Kong
Andrew Kwan
Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
Suite 145, Somptueux Central
52-54 Wellington Street
Central
Hong Kong 
Tel:  +852 3752 0626
Fax: +852 3966 7181
Email: andrew.kwan@tandf.com.sg


South Africa, Namibia & Swaziland
Michelle Symington
Book Promotions Ltd
BMD Office Park, 108 De Waal Road
Diep River 7800, Cape Town
South Africa
Tel: +27 21 707 5700
Mobile: +27 21 707 5795
Fax: +27 21 707 5794
Email: msymington@bookpro.co.za

India
Taylor & Francis Books India Pvt Ltd
912 Tolstoy House
15-17, Tolstoy Marg
New Delhi 110 001
India
Tel: +91 11 2371 2131
Fax: +91 11 2371 2132
Email: tandfindia@airtelbroadband.in


Nigeria
Chinke Ojiji
Publishers Support Services Ltd
Plot 2 Adewunmi Estate
Oregun Road
(Near First Bank Oregun)
PO Box 9270, Ikeja
Lagos State
Mobile: +234 1 774 1073
Fax: +234 1 493 0419

Malaysia
David Yeong
Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
No. 23-2, Jalan PJS 8/18
Dataran Mentari
46150 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia
Tel: +60 (3) 5630 1361
Fax: +60 (3) 5630 1732
Email: david.yeong@tandf.com.sg

   

Australia & New Zealand
Palgrave Macmillan
Level 1, 15-19 Claremont Street
South Yarra, Victoria 3141, Australia
Tel: +61 39825 1111
Fax: +61 39825 1010
Email: sales.australia@panstanford.com


* First Name:
* Last Name:
* Email Address:
* Institution:
Department/Faculty:
Address :
* Country:
State/Province:
Zip/Postcode:
* Subjects of Interest :